The Spear of the Nation
Elected MKMVA NEC Members, 4th MKMVA Confernce, 2012

Elected MKMVA NEC Members, 4th MKMVA Confernce, 2012

MKMVA Top Five

NAME SURNAME EMAIL POSITION
Kebby Maphatsoe kebbymaphatsoe@yahoo.com National Chairperson
Jacob Teenage Monama teenagemonama@yahoo.com Deputy Chairperson
Dumisani Nduli ndulidumisani@gmail.com General Secretary
Tshidiso Harold Paka Harrold.tshidiso@gmail.com Dep. Gen. Secretary
Desmond Stevens Desmond.stevens1@gmail.com Treasurer General

NEC Additional Members

6. Masechaba Eugenia Motloung masechabamotloung@yahoo.com
7. Nonkonzo Molai molain@homemail.co.za
8. Godfrey Ngubeni Godfrey.ngubeni@ekurhuleni.gov.za
9. Mabel Sherley Rweqana sonwaborweqana@gmail.com
10. Mojalefa Nale mojalefan@nwdc.co.za
11. Happy Tilotsane happytilotsane@gmail.com
12. Steve Nkebe vmatyana@klerksdorp.org
13. Lawrence Mbatha mbathalk@gmail.com
14. Derrick Skhosana sskhosanadm@emalahleni.gov.za
15. David Malanda maladamd@webmail.co.za
16. Tembile Lucky Magingxa Luciano.3@webmail.co.za
17. Noluthando Ncwana agnesncwana@gmail.com
18. Max Ozinsky ozinsky@gmail.com
19. Vuyo Mnyazi mnyazivl@gmail.com
20. Victor Bhabha Mhlongo bhabhavm@yahoo.com
21. Moroka James Macala morokamacala@gmail.com
22. Sandile Hlongwa goodwillhlongwa@yahoo.com

«back